Our team

  • Dr David Otwoma

    Dr. David Otwoma is the founder and former Chairman of the Eastern Africa Association for Radiation Protection....
    Read more
  • Queenter Osoro

    Queenter Osoro is a Chemist at the Nuclear Power and Energy Agency (NuPEA) in Kenya and the current chairperson...
    Read more
  • Wendy Adwet

    Wendy Adwet is a quality inspector in a leading gas cylinder manufacturing company. She holds a Bachelor’s...
    Read more
  • Stacy Achoki

    Secretary General
    Stacy Achoki serves as the Radiation Safety Officer at the Aga Khan University Hospital, Nairobi (AKUHN). She...
    Read more
  • Dr Everlyne Achieng

    Treasurer (2019 - 2022)
    Everlyne Achieng is a Medical Doctor registered with the Ministry of Health. She is currently an IAEA...
    Read more
  • Chelmis Muthoni

    Social Media manager ( Linkedin )
    She is a Ph.D. student in Cancer Sciences at the University of Manchester and a Co-Founder at Sign-IO....
    Read more
  • Robert Kiptoo

    Communications Team Lead
    Kiptoo is a Nuclear Engineering and Physics Master’s student at National Research Nuclear University...
    Read more
  • Diana Musyoka

    Assistant Secretary General (2018-2022)
    Diana Musyoka is Senior Environmental Scientist at Nuclear Power and Energy Agency (NuPEA) where she...
    Read more


We are looking for proactive professionals with extensive business expertise and a high level of personal involvement to join our team. Send your CV now.