Our Executives

  • Dr David Otwoma


    Dr. David Otwoma is the founder and former Chairman of the Eastern Africa Association for Radiation Protection. He holds a PhD in Radiation Physics, an MSc...

    view profile
  • Queenter Osoro


    Queenter Osoro is a Chemist at the Nuclear Power and Energy Agency (NuPEA) in Kenya and the current chairperson of EAARP. She received her BSc in Chemistry...

    view profile
  • Wendy Adwet


    Wendy Adwet is a quality inspector in a leading gas cylinder manufacturing company. She holds a Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering and Master’s...

    view profile
  • Stacy Achoki

    Secretary General

    Stacy Achoki serves as the Radiation Safety Officer at the Aga Khan University Hospital, Nairobi (AKUHN). She has a Masters degree in Nuclear and Radiation...

    view profile
  • Dr Everlyne Achieng

    Treasurer (2019 - 2022)

    Everlyne Achieng is a Medical Doctor registered with the Ministry of Health. She is currently an IAEA Fellow in Nuclear Medicine, in South Africa. She completed...

    view profile
  • Chelmis Muthoni

    Social Media manager ( Linkedin )

    She is a Ph.D. student in Cancer Sciences at the University of Manchester and a Co-Founder at Sign-IO. ...

    view profile

How can we help you?

Contact us at the EAARP